Skip to content

Barefoot in the Spring

26/04/2011

No need to wait for spring.  Time to live carefree.

IMG_1394IMG_1358IMG_1330IMG_1363

“If I had my life to live over, I would start barefoot earlier in the spring and stay that way later in the fall.

~ Nadine Stair

Perhaps I should get a pedicure first. Rolling on the floor laughing

Anyone up for a day of pampering?

7 Comments leave one →
  1. Jenna permalink
    26/04/2011 8:03 PM

    LOL!!

    I was going to suggest a pedi…perfect gift to welcome spring and open toe sandals. 🙂

  2. 26/04/2011 8:56 PM

    Sign me up for pampering! Come to think of it, I have a gift certificate to a place in Williamstown…

  3. 27/04/2011 6:12 AM

    LOVELOVELOVELOVE
    L
    O
    V
    E.

  4. Toemailer permalink
    30/04/2011 10:31 PM

    LOl, great sentiments indeed!

Leave a Reply

