Skip to content

I Feel Pretty

20/03/2011

It’s amazing how your mood changes when you feel pretty.

IMG_8664

I feel pretty…

bombers

(photo courtesy of Rosey Rebecca)

Oh so pretty…

IMG_8701

I feel pretty and witty,

IMG_8669

and gay!

IMG_8805

Feeling pretty helps me work harder for a better overall me.

What makes you feel pretty?

6 Comments leave one →
  1. 20/03/2011 1:45 PM

    you ARE pretty – and you and this post? BEAUTIFUL !!

    a positive outlook and mood goes a long way in making a great day – for you and for others! ❤

    • 20/03/2011 7:11 PM

      Thanks Kristina. This song floats through my head all the time so I loved basing a post on it.

  2. 20/03/2011 2:30 PM

    And you look pretty, too! But feeling it really does make you peppy, right? I love when I feel good. It’s not too often, but I dig the high that comes with it. A really good hair day makes me feel pretty. That and not feeling puffy. 🙂

    • 20/03/2011 7:13 PM

      Good hair days help a ton! I found a pulled back hair style (in the multi-stripe sweater picture) that working in a pinch to feel pretty.

  3. karen permalink
    22/03/2011 9:38 AM

    You have a beautiful glow all about you! Every post you write shows the love you have inside.

Trackbacks

  1. Project Run Hunni « It All Changes

Leave a Reply

