Skip to content

Mat & More Winner

11/03/2011

Thank you all for the interesting DVD suggestions while entering my Mat & More Giveaway.  They are some great ideas and things I’m going to try out.

But that’s not why you came right?  You want to know who won.  Using Random Number Generator the winner is…

random mat

That means you Karen!  mat reviewYes you.  Send me an email at cynthia.crowsen@gmail.com with your Full Name, Address and I’ll make sure it gets out to you soon.  Smile

*Note: I woke up this morning realizing my thoughts of coffee and reruns for the day were trivial compared to what is happening in the world. I’m blessed that my friends are safe and now I am able to help.  The Salvation Army was in Japan when the quakes and tsunami happened and will remain there working long after the initial problems have been solved – much like we have in for Hurricane Katrina, Haiti and New Zealand. *

*To donate $10 which will be added to your phone bill, text 80888 with the word Japan or Quake.  We will continue Doing the Most Good with what we are given to all without discrimination.*

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

