Skip to content

I Tripped Up

04/03/2011

 

I tripped up…or maybe down.  After a week for the flu I went back to the gym to Zumba.  1 minute into the warm up I was on my way in an ambulance to the ER.  IMG_8235

Not because I was sick…I tripped over my own two feet.  Ooops.  Running shoes and Zumba do not mix for me.  Now to rest up and figure out how to exercise with no ankle. 

Don’t worry, I’m still running my 10k…even if running = walking half the distance. Smile with tongue out

9 Comments leave one →
  1. 04/03/2011 7:24 AM

    Oh no! I hope you’re all fixed up soon!

  2. Jenna permalink
    04/03/2011 9:41 AM

    So a thumbs up with a frown and tongue stick out…I’m confused, are you happy or sad?! 😛

Trackbacks

  1. Lost Sock Bureau + Goals « It All Changes
  2. I’m a During « It All Changes
  3. Dirty Feet « It All Changes
  4. What Day Is It? | Daring To Grow
  5. Racing Not Running « It All Changes

Leave a Reply

