Skip to content

Picture of the Week–30 Jan 2011

30/01/2011

I tried to convince myself all week I wasn’t sick.  My body finally said No way, Jose on Friday.  What, you didn’t know my nickname was Jose? At least that’s what my brother called me when I asked him for things.

The bonus of being sick is more time reading and more puppy time.  Peanut and Leo were happy to join me in bed for a few days.  Who can say no when you have these adorable little ones to keep you company?

IMG_7197

Peanut kept an eye on me – she posed because she’s a camera ham.IMG_7130

Leo decided to read one of my A-Z books with me on the Nook.

Staying in bed is easy when you have company…and your body refuses to move.

What was the highlight of your week?

8 Comments leave one →
  1. 30/01/2011 11:37 AM

    i must say, Jose, your puppies are rather adorable.

  2. 30/01/2011 7:44 PM

    Feel better! The highlight of my week was seeing a play with my mom and sister 🙂 It was such a fun way to spend a Saturday!

  3. 30/01/2011 9:09 PM

    this makes me miss my puppers back home!!

    highlight of my day.. doing pretty much nothing all weekend haha. Very relaxing!

  4. 02/02/2011 9:39 AM

    So cute! I hope you’re feeling better.

Trackbacks

  1. Where’d You Get That Accent? + Goals « It All Changes

Leave a Reply

