Skip to content

My Shampoo Gets Me

29/12/2010
tags: ,

Some days are crazy, nuts, wacky, and totally fun.  Let’s just say my life can sometimes be one ridiculous tweet after another.  I enjoy a good laugh and a great laugh is even better.  Some days, like today, are full of them.

On these days I have so much to say but not a lot will make sense.  Instead I’ll leave you with my shampoo…

twisted

Because sometimes it just gets me…I am totally twisted. Winking smile

IMG_5654IMG_5557IMG_5579

Describe your day as a tweet (140 characters or less).

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

