Skip to content

Eat, Read, Sleep

31/08/2010

I could make up some excuse about not posting or a short post but I’m not going to.  Instead I’m going to follow through on some of my goals and eat a snack, read my book and go to bed.  Maybe I won’t be such a grouch tomorrow 😉  Sorry I’m not sorry.

IMG_3722

6 Comments leave one →
  1. 31/08/2010 4:25 PM

    I just stumbled upon your blog through a link on some other blog (somehow I already managed to forget where!), and look forward to reading your older posts. I just wanted to say that I loved the Kite Runner. Even my nearly 90-year-old father-in-law, who has an extremely picky taste in books, liked it and talked about it for months. Hope you enjoy it just as much. 🙂

    • 31/08/2010 6:18 PM

      I hope you enjoy it. My blog is going through some changes but the old stuff is good too.

  2. 31/08/2010 4:29 PM

    Don’t be sorry – just enjoy!

  3. diana @ i can eat, can't i? permalink
    01/09/2010 10:54 AM

    hiiii, my first time commenting here! i’ve added your website to my g-reader since HLS 2010 (i didn’t go)! the book you’re reading really touched my heart. i cried. i felt his pain. i even saw the movie, did you?!

Trackbacks

  1. Vacation-itis | It All Changes

Leave a Reply

