Skip to content

Announcements

02/08/2010
  • The CDNY Blends are teaching me so much about blogging and thus It All Changes is upgrading.  I own my domain so you can now find me directly at http://www.itallchanges.com.  Although the old address still works.  Take your pick or alternate.  Whatever floats your boat :-).
  • I’m spreading the Operation Beautiful love as much as possible.  I’m almost out of my special post-its so I feel a Target trip coming on.  Most importantly the Operation Beautiful Book drops TODAY!  Go to your nearest book store ASAP because these babies are going like hotcakes.  Some stores are already sold out.  Check out when I got mine in this Thursday’s post 🙂
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

