Skip to content

Mini-break

01/05/2010

I have a trip out of town this weekend for a conference.  And I thought long and hard about taking my computer.  I’m addicted to Twitter, Facebook and blogging so it was a natural decision to take it right?



Well I decided that since I hardly ever have time for reading and this weekend there will be plenty of time to read I will leave the computer at home just bring my books.  So please excuse the lack of posts today and tomorrow and I’ll be back Monday.



Cynthia 🙂

3 Comments leave one →
  1. 01/05/2010 10:36 AM

    Have a great unplugged weekend!

  2. 03/05/2010 12:50 AM

    Unplugged?! Oh dear. The horror. Please survive. Please come back in one body and one mind. Please.

    Kidding aside, I hope you have a relaxing time!

Leave a Reply

