Skip to content

Crackers, Toast and Rice Chex oh my!

17/03/2010
tags: ,

So I don’t have any energy today and I don’t know where this sickness came from.  But two days I was running 6.5 miles and today I’m flat on the couch watching tons of A&E before LOST.  Oh the mysteries of the human body.



Something sick has seized me and all I’ve eaten today are crackers, toast, and rice chex.  I attempted an apple with almond butter earlier and my stomach vehemently opposed.



Sorry not to be more witty today but I’m sucking down water and avoiding eating my weight in carbs.  Back tomorrow with more fun.

8 Comments leave one →
  1. 17/03/2010 5:32 AM

    take care of yourself love. hope that all is going well for you 🙂

  2. 17/03/2010 8:47 AM

    Feel better soon! Take it easy until you do. Your body deserves the TLC.

  3. Jenn Eats Nutritiously Now permalink
    17/03/2010 9:27 AM

    I hope you feel better VERY soon! Have a great day!!

  4. 17/03/2010 12:49 PM

    Take care and feel well soon!

  5. 17/03/2010 2:42 PM

    So sorry that you are not feeling well. I hope that it passes quickly.

Leave a Reply

