Skip to content

Share and Share-alike

07/11/2009

Oh the joys of wedded bliss…we share everything.  And I guess that means we share our germs too.  I told you the other day that Hunni may have swine flu but he doesn’t, just the normal old flu.  And now I do to.  His is almost gone since he has some wolverine-like ability to heal faster than the doctor’s say but I am just starting with all the symptoms.  Every time I tell him my symptoms he just shakes his head and says “yep your sick.”  He actually also told one of our employees that “We’re killing each other” because now his chest hurts from coughing and I’m sore all over and have a sore throat.  Dear God help us to get through tomorrow.

 

In the spirit of sharing I thought I’d share with you some pictures from the last few days since I don’t have the energy to be funny or witty today.  Hope you enjoy.

 
3 Comments leave one →
  1. 07/11/2009 12:52 PM

    You need some soup and a chick flick. Mama’s orders. Now feel better!!!

  2. Mandy permalink
    07/11/2009 5:43 PM

    Feel better soon!

Trackbacks

  1. Honey Cures Everything | It All Changes

Leave a Reply

