Skip to content

Back at it…

18/05/2009

Okay I’m a slacker.  I originally started this blog in April to track what I was eating and my feelings about it all.  Well I kind of fell off track a bit.  I overdid it a bit with my indulgences and kept making excuses for why I didn’t need to write about it.  So one day turned into two turned into about 2 weeks.

But I’m back.  I’m not promising that I’m going to write everyday but I want to use this blog to document my life with food and exercise as I pursue just being healthy.  I’m not perfect at it but I like having a reminder of what I’ve eaten and how I feel.  Its good to see what made me feel good and a good reminder when I feel bad not to go back there.

So here I am back at it!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

