Skip to content

And so it begins

28/03/2009

Lately  have been fascinated by my friend Katie’s blog at Up Fit Creek and all the blogs on her blogroll.  It has been such a motivation to read about other’s journey’s with food and exercise and realized that I needed to be more accountable for my own food and exercise journey. 

So here I go… I am going to post what I eat/drink (with pictures if I remember) and how I am feeling.  I am hoping this will be my way to keep up on my weight/eating habits/exercise habits and to finally get to my goal weight. 

I have been doing Weight Watchers for over a year and while I love it sometimes it becomes too routine I forget that I have to keep working at it.  I can’t slack off and sometimes I do.  I can’t just eat stuff because I have the point… I need to eat healthy foods because my body deserves them.  Eating junk will only make me feel like junk.

So here I go with the hope that it all changes for the better.

Leave a Reply

